SIUE College of Arts and Sciences 2018 Honors Day Award Recipients for the Department of Philosophy



April 15, 2018: Front row, *left to right:* Nicholas Haley - John Mareing Philosophy Scholarship; Thomas Feldman and Felicia Johler – Philosophy Senior Assignment Award; and Rachel Hartmann – Religious Studies Scholarship.

Back row, left to right: Jonathan Meeth – Dr. Carol A. Keene Scholarship in Philosophy; Willem Devin - John Mareing Philosophy Scholarship; Colette Beckwith – Ober Honors Award in Philosophy; and Dr. Judith Crane, Chair of the Department of Philosophy.

Not Pictured: Hayley Smith – Robert A. Gray Memorial Award in Philosophy.